• ملفقة كل لوحات من ألياف الكربون مع طبقات متعددة من ارتفاع قوة 100٪ من ألياف الكربون التقوية باستخدام أفضل المواد وعمليات تكنولوجيا available.Special يضمن معان لا تشوبه شائبة على كل ورقة sides.The يمكن خفض مخصص مع CNC قطع الطحن.

    ورقة من ألياف الكربون

    ملفقة كل لوحات من ألياف الكربون مع طبقات متعددة من ارتفاع قوة 100٪ من ألياف الكربون التقوية باستخدام أفضل المواد وعمليات تكنولوجيا available.Special يضمن معان لا تشوبه شائبة على كل ورقة sides.The يمكن خفض مخصص مع CNC قطع الطحن.
  • باستخدام التفاف كامل من القماش 3K خيوط وأقمشة أحادي الاتجاه، ومعطف الايبوكسي واضحة لاللمعان بشكل جيد لتدفق الهواء النظيف.  يمكن استخدامها لتطبيقات متنوعة على نطاق واسع، على سبيل المثال في إطارات والمدرجات، وكذلك الأسلحة الروبوت وقياس مجموعة عمليات.

    من ألياف الكربون أنبوب

    Using a full wrap of 3K filament fabric and Unidirectional Fabrics, and a clear epoxy coat for a fine gloss finish for clean airflow. Can be used for widely diverse applications, for example in frames and stands, as well as robot arms and measurement set-ups.
  • تحكم رقمية دقة القطع.  يمكن أن تقدم خدمة قطع دقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بناء على الرسم.  إذا لم يكن لديك رسم CAD، يمكننا أن نجعل واحد للكم على أساس رسم أبعادها تماما.

    خدمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

    Numeric control precision cutting. Precision CNC Cutting Service can be offered based on your drawing. If you do not have a CAD drawing, we can make one for you based on the completely dimensioned sketch.

منتجات مميزة

عرض جميع المنتجات

معلومات عنا

شركة ACEN الدولية المحدودة هو منتج وموزع من نوعية ممتازة، وقوة عالية، وخفيفة الوزن ورقة من ألياف الكربون، أنبوب من ألياف الكربون والأجزاء المخصصة، التي تأسست في عام 2010 ويقع فى شنتشن، الصين. نحن نفخر في توفير خدمة العملاء الشخصية، والتأكد من كنت اجتمع الاحتياجات.

مهمة

نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لعملائنا وعملائها أفضل المنتجات من ألياف الكربون وخدمة

الالتزام العملاء: تصنيع التأهيلية إيتي Products.Keep سر Design.Ship الشخصية على الاستجابة Time.Quick.

تفاصيل

القادمون الجدد

عرض جميع المنتجات

• Every carbon fiber plates is fabricated with multiple layers of high strength 100% carbon fiber prepreg using the best materials and processes available.Special technology ensures the flawless gloss on both sides.The sheets can be custom cut with CNC milling cutting.

    Carbon Fiber Sheet

    Every carbon fiber plates is fabricated with multiple layers of high strength 100% carbon fiber prepreg using the best materials and processes available.Special technology ensures the flawless gloss on both sides.The sheets can be custom cut with CNC milling cutting.
  • Using a full wrap of 3K filament fabric and Unidirectional Fabrics, and a clear epoxy coat for a fine gloss finish for clean airflow. Can be used for widely diverse applications, for example in frames and stands, as well as robot arms and measurement set-ups.

    Carbon Fiber Tube

    Using a full wrap of 3K filament fabric and Unidirectional Fabrics, and a clear epoxy coat for a fine gloss finish for clean airflow. Can be used for widely diverse applications, for example in frames and stands, as well as robot arms and measurement set-ups.
  • Numeric control precision cutting.
Precision CNC Cutting Service can be offered based on your drawing.
If you do not have a CAD drawing, we can make one for you based on the completely dimensioned sketch.

    CNC Service

    Numeric control precision cutting. Precision CNC Cutting Service can be offered based on your drawing. If you do not have a CAD drawing, we can make one for you based on the completely dimensioned sketch.

Featured Products

View All Products

ABOUT US

Acen International Company Limited is a manufacturer and distributor of premium quality,high strength,lightweight carbon fiber sheet,carbon fiber tube and customized parts,founded in 2010 and is located in Shenzhen,China.We take pride in providing personalized customer service,making sure you needs are met.

Mission

Try our best to offer our customers-and their customers best carbon fiber products and service

Commitment to customer:Manufacture Quality Products.Keep Secret of Personal Design.Ship On Time.Quick Response.

DETAILS

New Arrivals

View All Products