• 每个碳纤维板材是用最好的材料,具有高强度100%的碳纤维预浸料的多层制造和处理available.Special技术确保两个sides.The张完美无瑕的光泽度可与数控铣切削进行定制切割。

    碳纤维片材

    每个碳纤维板材是用最好的材料,具有高强度100%的碳纤维预浸料的多层制造和处理available.Special技术确保两个sides.The张完美无瑕的光泽度可与数控铣切削进行定制切割。
  • 使用3K长丝织物和单向织物,并罚款光泽洁净空气流向的透明环氧树脂涂层的完整包装。 可用于广泛的各种应用中,例如在帧和看台,以及机器人手臂和测量设置窗口。

    碳纤维管

    Using a full wrap of 3K filament fabric and Unidirectional Fabrics, and a clear epoxy coat for a fine gloss finish for clean airflow. Can be used for widely diverse applications, for example in frames and stands, as well as robot arms and measurement set-ups.
  • 数控精密切割。 精密数控切割服务可以根据您的图纸提供。 如果没有CAD出图,我们可以根据尺寸完全让草图一个给你。

    数控服务

    Numeric control precision cutting. Precision CNC Cutting Service can be offered based on your drawing. If you do not have a CAD drawing, we can make one for you based on the completely dimensioned sketch.

特色产品

查看所有产品

关于我们

ACEN国际有限公司是一家生产和高品质,高强度,轻量化的碳纤维板材,碳纤维管和定制部件的分销商,成立于2010年,坐落在深圳,配件供应引以自豪的提供个性化的客户服务,确保您的需求得到满足。

使命

尽力给我们的客户和他们的客户提供最好的碳纤维产品和服务

承诺客户:制造资格赛个人Design.Ship的性秘密Products.Keep在Time.Quick响应。

详情

新品上市

查看所有产品

• Every carbon fiber plates is fabricated with multiple layers of high strength 100% carbon fiber prepreg using the best materials and processes available.Special technology ensures the flawless gloss on both sides.The sheets can be custom cut with CNC milling cutting.

    Carbon Fiber Sheet

    Every carbon fiber plates is fabricated with multiple layers of high strength 100% carbon fiber prepreg using the best materials and processes available.Special technology ensures the flawless gloss on both sides.The sheets can be custom cut with CNC milling cutting.
  • Using a full wrap of 3K filament fabric and Unidirectional Fabrics, and a clear epoxy coat for a fine gloss finish for clean airflow. Can be used for widely diverse applications, for example in frames and stands, as well as robot arms and measurement set-ups.

    Carbon Fiber Tube

    Using a full wrap of 3K filament fabric and Unidirectional Fabrics, and a clear epoxy coat for a fine gloss finish for clean airflow. Can be used for widely diverse applications, for example in frames and stands, as well as robot arms and measurement set-ups.
  • Numeric control precision cutting.
Precision CNC Cutting Service can be offered based on your drawing.
If you do not have a CAD drawing, we can make one for you based on the completely dimensioned sketch.

    CNC Service

    Numeric control precision cutting. Precision CNC Cutting Service can be offered based on your drawing. If you do not have a CAD drawing, we can make one for you based on the completely dimensioned sketch.

Featured Products

View All Products

ABOUT US

Acen International Company Limited is a manufacturer and distributor of premium quality,high strength,lightweight carbon fiber sheet,carbon fiber tube and customized parts,founded in 2010 and is located in Shenzhen,China.We take pride in providing personalized customer service,making sure you needs are met.

Mission

Try our best to offer our customers-and their customers best carbon fiber products and service

Commitment to customer:Manufacture Quality Products.Keep Secret of Personal Design.Ship On Time.Quick Response.

DETAILS

New Arrivals

View All Products